?

Log in

I Love Joaquin

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

5:21PM

kay. since no one really updates anymore...i must say that i am leaving the community.
sorry.
i still love joaquin though. he's still beautiful!

<3for the last time *tear*
-melissa

Current mood: dirty

Wednesday, February 22, 2006

5:14PM - Walk the line forum

Hey all you joaquin fans come join my walk the line message board where you can discuss the movie and joaquin
http://jrcash.proboards67.com/

Friday, February 3, 2006

8:47PM - :(

On the news, I briefly caught a report that Joaquin was in a serious car accident. Does anyone know anything about this?

Wednesday, October 12, 2005

4:43AM - Picture.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Current mood: Yay.

Monday, August 22, 2005

12:47PM - theme picture and video interview

theme picture and video interviewCollapse )

Current mood: happy

Saturday, August 20, 2005

3:23PM


i kno i havnt been in this community in a very long time, but i hav a short and simple question. does anyone kno if joaquin will be in any upcoming movies? ive heard a rumor about a movie a while ago...but i havnt heard of it since.
thats all i wanted to ask...bbye

Friday, August 12, 2005

4:59AM - HELP ME PLEEEEEEEASE

Does anyone know where I can download the "Shine Your Light" music video from?  It was featured in the movie Ladder 49.

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

9:15PM - :(

http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/7480293/

Sunday, March 13, 2005

3:40PM

i can't believe i didn't post this sooner...

for anyone who hasn't seen it, or wants to see it again, Gladiator will be on TNT tonight at 7. it was on last night and the night before as well, so you may have caught it already. knowing TNT, tonight will not be the last time they show it.

Monday, March 7, 2005

10:10PM

i'm going to WalMart at midnight to pick up my copy of Ladder 49!!

Sunday, February 13, 2005

3:01PM

has anyone seen Hotel Rwanda?

Sunday, January 23, 2005

12:03PM

i guess there hasn't been much Joaquin news as of late. hope everyone went out and bought The Village!

Tuesday, January 18, 2005

11:50PM - Joaquin Cash Desktop

Walk the Line DesktopCollapse )

Current mood: creative

Tuesday, December 28, 2004

2:11PM

havnt been here for a while...i dont hav much to say, but i FINALLY got Signs on DVD for Christmas!!!! *its about time* AND IT BELONGS TO ME!!! SO excited. lol. bbye

Current mood: hungry

Saturday, December 25, 2004

1:22AM

i have been an absolutely horrible community mod lately...my greatest apologies. i don't really have much to post, but i'd like to wish a nice big happy holidays to everyone!

Friday, December 24, 2004

10:40AM - Merry Xmas everybody!

Merry Xmas!!!!!!! And I'll watch "It's all about love" tomorrow. Yepee!

Current mood: giggly

Monday, December 6, 2004

1:35AM

2 Joaquin headers for you darlin's


ohhh yeahCollapse )


comment
Credit
enjoy **

<3
Cristen


xposted to stereo_grams

Tuesday, November 23, 2004

7:39PM

i've HEARD that the release date for Walk The Line is April 22...so far away...

Sunday, November 21, 2004

1:03PM - People mag

Did anyone get the people magazine with Jude Law on the front of it?If you didn't,there is a picture of joaquin in it that talks about the movie "Walk the Line"it's deff. a keeper!

Current mood: amused

Saturday, November 13, 2004

11:24PM

I saw these pics and i thought they were soo cute so i wanted to share!

teh sexCollapse )

Navigate: (Previous 20 entries)